1A Sirje Hanikat sirje.hanikat@kose.edu.ee
1B Signe Mirka signe.mirka@kose.edu.ee
2A Kristi Arusoo kristi@kose.edu.ee
2B/2V Sirje Truuväärt ja Anna-Liisa Skeber sirje.truuvaart@kose.edu.ee
3A Kai Tammik kai.tammik@kose.edu.ee
3B Riina Vainu riina.vainu@kose.edu.ee
3C/3V Laine Põldaru ja Ave Altmets laine.poldaru@kose.edu.ee
ave.altmets@kose.edu.ee
4A Marju Pärn marju@kose.edu.ee
4B Maarika Harmipaik maarika.harmipaik@kose.edu.ee
5A Katrin Taniste katrin.taniste@kose.edu.ee
5B Vaike Juursalu vaike.juursalu@kose.edu.ee
5C/5V Natalja Liit ja Astrid Sildnik natalja.liit@kose.edu.ee astrid.sildnik@kose.edu.ee
6A Annika Kannenberg annika.kannanberg@kose.edu.ee
6B Inge Vestrik inge.vestrik@kose.edu.ee
7A Anne Kruuse anne.kruuse@kose.edu.ee
7B Annika Kupper annika.kupper@kose.edu.ee
7C Heli Mölder heli@kose.edu.ee
8A Sirje Riitmuru sirje.riitmuru@kose.edu.ee
8B/8V Moonika Kallas ja Astrid Sildnik moonika.kallas@kose.edu.ee
astrid.sildnik@kose.edu.ee
9A Janne Toomet janne@kose.edu.ee
9B/9V Kristel Jaska ja Astrid Sildnik kristel.jaska@kose.edu.ee
astrid.sildnik@kose.edu.ee
10 Ave Oja ave.oja@kose.edu.ee
11 Liina Urgas liina.urgas@kose.edu.ee
12 Epp Tähe epp@kose.edu.ee

Leia meid Facebookis